ABOUT RRL INSURANCE

RRL Insurance, welcomes the opportunity to be your commercial transportation insurance provider.

In fact, transportation insurance is our specialty.

Our Mission is to offer complete insurance services to clients through an educated professional staff.

We seek to assure each client’s total security, based upon the fundamental principles of superior service and quality coverage offered through reputable companies.

We take pride in conducting ourselves with honesty in the pursuit of mutually beneficial relationships with our clients, our companies and our staff.

Everyone that you work with at RRL Insurance knows and understands your requirements and concerns.

We offer a complete risk management program to our customers and we will commit all of the resources needed to assure the success of this program, including full support from management, administration, support and technical staff. We believe there are many compelling reasons to utilize the services of RRL Insurance as your Professional Insurance Broker:

Qualifications

We have an experienced and licensed staff of Producers, Customer Service Representatives and support personnel that are dedicated to servicing your transportation insurance needs.

Reputations

Hundreds of commercial fleets trust us to handle their insurance needs. Over 800 transportation companies nationwide choose coverage through RRL Insurance.

Relationships

Our relationships with insurance companies help us negotiate the best rates for you.

Safety

Through the Risk Management Program, you will have access to our in-house safety Program “Smart Risk,” including our “Safe Start” manual and Commercial Driver Qualification Guide.

Initiative

We expect every employee to make an extra effort in accomplishing career and corporate goals.

Team Work

Our employees work together as a team to accomplish all corporate goals.

Excellence

We employ intelligent, highly motivated and creative people who do things right the first time.

Stability

Melbourne, Florida is home to our agency. We have been in continuous operation since 1896.

Claims

Response to loss is an important service of our agency. RRL Insurance has a staff to assist you in reporting claims to our various companies.

Core Values

RRL Insurance sets the highest ethical values and standards for all employees. It is important that all our people understand and live by these values.

Integrity

We believe in maintaining the highest ethical standards. We believe in open and honest communication with all parties at all times.

Service

We are a customer driven organization and consider the needs of our customers to be paramount. We will strive to set an example of industry professionalism in our dealings with customers and all other parties.

MEET OUR WORLD CLASS FLORIDA TEAM

Virginija Akelaityte

Producer

312-375-9569
gia@rrl-ins.com

Erica
Bratsch

Operations Manager

Tara
Carney

Account Manager

321-421-6308
tcarney@rrl-ins.com

Olga
Jaquet

Account Manager

(321) 421-6802
ojaquet@rrl-ins.com

Melody
Gibson

Account Rep.

321-421-6819
mgibson@rrl-ins.com

Joy
Haber

Marketing Rep.

321-421-6811
jhaber@rrl-ins.com

Susan
McCrea

Sr. Account Mgr.

321-421-6828
smccrea@rrl-ins.com

Paul
Inman

Sr. Marketing Rep.

321-421-6817
pinman@rrl-ins.com

David
Paglio

Producer

321-421-6305
dpaglio@rrl-ins.com

Nikki
Jones

Sr. Account Rep.

321-421-6821
njones@rrl-ins.com

MaryAnn
Rimkus

Customer Service Rep.

321-421-6337
mrimkus@rrl-ins.com

Phillip W.
Love ll

Vice President

321-421-6823
lovep@rrl-ins.com

Grace Robbins-
Bortz

MVR Specialist

Helene
Masi

Customer Service Representative

321-421-6834
hmasi@rrl-ins.com

Lucy
Singer

Producer

305-670-5379
lsinger@rrl-ins.com

Sue
Teodoro

Account Manager

David
Thompson

Executive VP

Michelle
Thompson

Account Rep.

Lori
Weaver

Producer

Susan
Weaver

Sr. Account Rep.

Tracy
Zelonski

Customer Service Rep.

Paul
Zizzo

Producer/CEO

321-421-6303
pzizzo@rrl-ins.com

MEET OUR WORLD CLASS OHIO TEAM

Tina
Cline

Marketing Assistant

440-527-5036
tcline@rrl-ins.com

Christen
Love

MVR Specialist

440-527-5053
clove@rrl-ins.com

Veronica
Cox

Customer Service

440-527-5052
vcox@rrl-ins.com

Cristy
Dale

Account Manager

440-527-5028
cdale@rrl-ins.com

Tracy
Kline

Customer Service

440-975-0309
tkline@rrl-ins.com

Louann
Knaus

Customer Service

440-527-5027
lknaus@rrl-ins.com

Robert
Love

Producer

440-527-5000
rlove@rrl-ins.com

Diane
McGrattan

Customer Service

Sarah
Myers

Customer Service

440-527-5005
smyers@rrl-ins.com

Kelli
Richardson

Customer Service Rep.

Rebecca
Riedel

Account Manager

Debbie
Shorter

Floating CSR

Adam
Sopenski

Producer

440-527-5002
adam@rrl-ins.com

Holly
Vadnais

Account Manager

Beth
Vickers

Office Manager

Jon
Waller

Office Manager

321-421-6824
jwaller@rrl-ins.com

Gail
Zardis

Receptionist

440-527-5048
gzardis@rrl-ins.com

MEET OUR WORLD CLASS COBIA INSURANCE TEAM

Personal & Commercial Lines

Tracy Adams

Personal Lines CSR

Julia Roberts

Personal Lines Producer

Sallianne Giddens

Commercial Lines Producer

Christine Latulippe

PL Producer

Andrew Paglio

Commercial Lines Producer

LET`S BUILD YOUR DREAM, TOGETHER!

Take a few minutes and send us your requirements and we will be back with a solution.

TOP